Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Rolseth

Steven Rolseth

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Rolseth
"Linda's office has awsome personnel and they've always treated me well.Been a customer here for years."
Profile photo of It's Me

It's Me

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by It's Me
"Wonderful cuatomer service with the absolute sweetest representatives"
Profile photo of Helen Markovich

Helen Markovich

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Markovich
"I've been with this office for 45 yrs, with Linda's dad first and now with Linda. That should say something..."
Profile photo of Drew Schroeder

Drew Schroeder

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Schroeder
"Excellent, quick service."
Profile photo of Gerhard Zinserling

Gerhard Zinserling

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerhard Zinserling
"Linda and the team are great to work with. We have been using them since the 1990's, no issues, excellent support, personable, Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Christopher Hiemstra

Christopher Hiemstra

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hiemstra
"I have worked with the Team for 20 years. Great service, responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Terry Davis

Terry Davis

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Davis
"The entire team is amazing. Great customer service, fast response time and very knowledgeable. I will continue to be a loyal customer and Susan thanks for all your help recently."
Profile photo of Matthew Durkin

Matthew Durkin

October 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Matthew Durkin
"The entire team was great to work with and had been a loyal customer until moving out of state earlier this year."
Profile photo of Ganerdene Gantumur

Ganerdene Gantumur

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ganerdene Gantumur
"Very friendly office staff"
Profile photo of Spencer Wade

Spencer Wade

April 8, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Wade
"Linda and all of her associates are wonderful to deal with. We have used this agency since 2007 and have had no issues and great support from the company. I highly recommend Linda and State Farm and look forward to years moving forward with this company. If you are in need Home/Life/Auto this is great to start, fast friendly and always delivering great customer service."